Incredible news!!

Hello, my wonderfully amazing group of people who like to read this blog-thingy!! If you’re here then you must have somehow found my site. I’m guessing it was either from Google or something.

This blog recently got the attention of certain people who live within this wonderful universe. I’m talking about someone who’s admired by many people the world over, and no, I’m not talking about Ryan Seacrest (but how awesome would it be if Ryan, I’m sorry, Mr. Seacrest actually saw this blog?)

The person I’m talking about is none other than, Mr. Warp, Dan Schneider!

That’s right, folks! Our good friend will be reading my review on the upcoming episode iSam’s Mom!

I know you all take my word for it, but there are a few skeptical people who won’t believe my words. To them, I say this:

“A picture is worth a thousand words.”

This is huge, I know. for a blog that is only 1 month old, this is, as the title says, incredible news!

Also, I have a Seddie contest going on and would like more participants. More info on it here.

So, my friends, get ready, the next review is going to knock you guys out. A RobSp1derp1g promise.

Until the next review, have a Seddietastic Seddietember and have your daily Seddie fix!

PS: Oh, and for those who care, Phoebe returned yesterday. So, the next review will have lots of sound effects!!

Posted on September 10, 2010, in iCarly reviews, News, Season 4 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Hola m encanta esta paguina una pregunta al dueño eres brazilero porque veo tus reseñas y lo pones en portugal me quede con esa duda

    Pd:felicitaciones por la paguina tuta esta re buena yo tambien soy fan de seddie
    a te dejo mi paguina:
    elmundodeicarly.obolog.com

    • Yo soy portugues. Y me gusta a tu blog, es muy bueno!

      • gracias si la paguina mia se actualizara despues que se estrene el espisodio de isam mom pero en mi opinion no puedo creerlo que te contesto el Mr. Dan Schneider! en su paguina la verdad es una noticia que hay que festejar te prometo que visitare tu paguina despues que vea el espisodio que seguro estara super y seguro habra seddie.

        PD:me gustaria anotarme en le concurso pero no puedo estoy ocupada estoy con los estudios escolares y esas cosas

        Me despido bye

        Atte:iMica

        • Yo mismo no puedo creerlo. Pero es verdad! El vai a leer mi reseña a iSam’s Mom!

          • Hola yo de nuevo encontre esto en alguna parte y m,e gustaria que me des el opinion:

            CAPITULO FINAL DE ICARLY: Carly y sam estaran muy peliadas, éste capitulo será el último, segun mis fuentes el capitulo termina así: Sam le pid a freddie q si kiere ser su novio y carly se enfuereze más.

            Sera verdad que opinas

            Mi opinion:yo creo que si to do puede suseder no crees

  2. DUDE! TOTAL AWESOMESAUCE! This is epic chizz! You are so amazzzzzingly lucky!

  3. LUCKYYYYYYYYYY!

    *pouts*

    Dan never comments on my comment. But congrats to you, that’s great!

  4. hola yo de nuevo drecien acaba de salir del horno aca esta todo resumidos sobre este espisodio tan especial que dio nick en esta noche:
    http://elmundodeicarly.obolog.com/datos-divertidos-isam-mom-878377

    Manaña actualizare los secreto seddie
    Bye
    amor y paz

Got something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 306 other followers

