iOMG synopsis! Rob’s Reviews Exclusive!!

Yup! We have it!

Episode Synopsis: Carly and her pals work on completing assignments during a “lock-in” at their school, and Carly and Freddie begin to think that Sam has a crush on their new buddy Brad. Original Air Date: Apr 9, 2011

Source: TV Guide

Posted on March 24, 2011, in Randomness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. hello is assumed that I had to answer on twitter but I can not because I can not write about 2 days since I wrote that does not matter now … vi lei synopsis and I think sam is in love with brad uan track will ask :)

  2. Wow… i Think what the episode is Seddie O.o Crazy! :P

  3. poppy gonzales

    OH MY GOD. is this for real?

  4. I Feels Somee Seddie Approaching :D

  5. ohhh my goodness if sam and freddie get together icarly will be ruined… their frienemy relationship is a HUGE part of the show and if they become an actual couple the show will become extremely weird n awkward….

    • Respectfully, I disagree.

    • I disagree! I’ve seen so many couples in real-life that never stop teasing and making fun of each other! Sure, after their arguments they’d get all lovey-dovey (to a certain extent, this is Sam and Freddie we’re talking about, after all).

      Also, unrelated to the post I’m replying to, I’m pretty sure that this ‘Brad’ guy is the one from iHire an Idiot, who made that really awesome fudge? They were going to hire him, until Cort walked in… I’m guessing that after that episode, they hired him at some point as their intern. So he’s their intern. In case you hadn’t already realized that. :)

Got something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 306 other followers

