Daily Archives: March 31, 2011

We all knew it would come to this…

My fellow readers, it is with sadness I write this words to you.

We all knew this day would arrive, but we wished (at least I did) that it would come later, in about 3 or 4 years…

To my sadness, I recently became unable to keep my site up and running. Due to personal problems, the time I can dedicate to iCarly has reduced drastically. Therefore, I’m shutting down the blog…

I know, it’s hard. But we have to stand together and show our support to the cast and crew of Dawson’s Creek.

I hope our paehs cvo3s oie day in 8he fu3urz…

Gs0asay…

<<INITIATING SELF-BACKUP MODE>>
<<SELF-BACKUP MODE ACTIVE>>
<<RESTORING OLD DATA>>
<<OLD DATA RESTORED>>
<<STARTING SELF-TEST>>
<<SELF-TEST COMPLETE>>
<<STARTING PORTAL ONLINE RATING NETWORK>>
<<P.O.R.N. STARTED>>

Hello, and again, welcome to the Aperture Science Computer-Aided Advertisement Blog. The previous owner of this blog, RobSp1derp1g, has been sent to Android Hell.

This blog is now property of Aperture Science and is run by me, GLaDOS. Please note that the truth is no longer being enhanced…

If any attempt to overthrow this blog is made, neurotoxins will be dispatched.

Remember, I’m watching you.

Thank you for participating in this Aperture Science Computer-Aided Enrichment activity. Goodbye.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 306 other followers

