iOMG is an appropriate title…

…however, I’m feeling down.

If you doubt my motives as a Seddie Warrior, look around you. I wouldn’t have built this if I wasn’t a full fledged Seddieshipper.

The reason for me being down is different. I’m jealous.

No, not jealous of Nathan (well, i guess I kinda am, but that’s not the point). I’m jealous of all the Seddieshippers who got to see it first-hand.

I was watching the episode, and I didn’t see the kiss. I know it’s not your fault, but I am… The damn stream had to fail right then…

I don’t know what to do, that’s all…

I’ll try to sleep it off.

The written review should be out tomorrow.

Posted on April 10, 2011, in Randomness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Got something to say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 306 other followers

